Solotoko Presents

Sonny Fodera 2021 UK Tour

Fri 5th Feb Leeds, O2 Academy 02 Academy Tickets
Sat 6th Feb Nottingham, Rock City Skiddle TICKETS Alt TICKETS
Fri 26th Feb Cardiff, Y Plas Skiddle TICKETS
Sat 27th Feb Birmingham, Lab11 SOLD OUT
Fri 5th Mar Dublin, District 8 SOLD OUT
Sat 6th Mar Dublin, District 8 SOLD OUT
Fri 12th Mar London, Printworks SOLD OUT
Sat 13th Mar Manchester, o2 Victoria Warehouse 02 Academy TICKETS
Fri 19th Mar Glasgow, SWG3 Ticketweb TICKETS
Sat 20th Mar Liverpool, Bramley Moore Dock Skiddle TICKETS Ticketweb TICKETS